Identifies the seven core issues in adoption—loss, rejection, shame and guilt, grief, identity, intimacy, and mastery and control—and explores how they affect children and families.

How useful was this resource?

Rate using the stars and submit written feedback in the box that will appear after you rate the resource

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

Let us know what you think about this resource

Help us improve the resource library!

Share the knowledge, share this page with your networks!